Waverley Basketball Association (WBA) Executive Committee

President Mike Bullock
Vice President Leo Kingston
Secretary Liz Bullock
Treasurer Abe Lester
Committee Patricia Nagle
  Mary Purton




Waverley Basketball Referees Association (WBRA) Committee

Mary Lemonidis
Vice President    Declan Hamilton
Robert Davey
Jake Ioannou
General Committee Members
Bianca Baldwin
Anthony Westmore
Shar Scott
Jess Skryzniarz
Trevor Stuttard
Tara O'Connor






Featured Box Image

Court Announcers & DJs Wanted          Get behind the microphone on game days! WBA are seeking con...

Read More
Featured Box Image

Falcons Photo Day       SAY CHEESE! Junior Falcons Photo Day will be on again this Sunday the...

Read More
Featured Box Image

U16.2 Boys win Eltham Dandenong TournamentFalcons 16.2 Boys took home the premiership at the Eltham Dandenong Junior Basketball Tournament ove...

Read More
Featured Box Image

NBL1 Home Game Fixture          The 2020 NBL1 Home Game Fixture is Here! This year we will ...

Read More